All-AKPsi Academic Team

The foundation’s All-AKPsi Academic Team recognizes students who maintain excellence in academic standing while also making positive contributions to their campus and community.

Identifying Top Scholars

Team members have junior or senior full-time student status and a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or higher (on a 4.0 scale)*. The selection process measures an applicant’s ability to balance the following attributes:

  • Pursuit of a degree
  • Development of leadership skills
  • Interactive extracurricular participation,
  • Sense of social responsibility

From among the successful applicants, two or more outstanding individuals are selected as the Top Scholar Award recipients and are recognized with educational grants.

*UK students have a percentage mark average of 65% or above

2022-23 Application Deadline: January 18, 2023

Note: Anyone who completes the application process and meets the criteria will automatically be named to the team.

2021-22 All-AKPsi Academic Team Roster

* Denotes Team Captain

Pranav S. Aatreya, British Columbia ’20

Emily C. Acquafredda, Richmond ’19

Jacinta Bacot, Loyola New Orleans ’21

Cole Bayer, Wisconsin-Madison ’20

Elise Boudart, Iowa ’21

Avonna Boysel, Toledo ’18

Brett M. Brenner, Colorado ’18

Emily Breuninger, Saint Joseph’s ’20

Dennis Brillantes, Hofstra ’19

Kendall A. Buck, Stetson ’19 *

Pharoah Campbell, Nova Southeastern ’21

Ellie G. Carrier, Illinois State ’19

Catherine Coe, Trinity ’20

Hannah Crane, Delaware ’20

Julian Darviche, Vanderbilt ’20

Alyssa DiMaio, Delaware ’20 *

Vsevolod Eremkin, Florida International ’21

Grace E. Erickson, Illinois ’19

Hamza Farooq, Miami ’20 *

Anna Farro, Delaware ’20

Havillyn Felder, Howard ’21 *

Ethan Furnish, Indiana ’19

Jacqueline Gavin, Towson ’21

Lauren R. Goldsmith, Christopher Newport ’19

John T. Green, College of New Jersey ’20

Jean Han, Maryland ’20

Jasmine Hanson, Christopher Newport ’21

Taylor Hauck, Shippensburg ’19

Robert Housel, Michigan ’19

Nadia Humen, Saint Joseph’s ’21

Catherine Jacob, Southern Methodist ’20

Rithik Jain, North Carolina State ’21

Vivian Jiang, Maryland ’21 *

Andrew J. Johnson, Santa Clara ’20

Aaron Kellett, NJIT ’19

Peter Kennedy, Creighton ’21

Andrew Kim, Pennsylvania ’20 *

Kaitlyn Kneidinger, Gannon ’21

Rebecca Koetter, Dayton ’20 *

Molly A. Lively, Shippensburg ’18

Blake J. Maday, Michigan State ’19

Ashley Marino, Christopher Newport ’20

Pietro T. Marino, William and Mary ’19

Justin Martin, Mississippi ’21

Amod Mathur, Maryland ’19

Santiago Mayorga, St. John’s ’21

Erin McCaffrey, Baylor ’20

Brashanda McCoy, Loyola New Orleans ’21

Analene McCullough, Loyola New Orleans ’20

Lauren McDonald, Pennsylvania ’20

Lindsey Mcgowan, Michigan – Dearborn ’19

Geovanny Mendoza, Idaho State ’21

Frank Natale, Nova Southeastern ’21

Cassie Oakes, Shippensburg ’19

Julie Ouk, CSU, Long Beach ’21

Michael Parker, Butler ’20

Sankya Parvatrao, Maryland ’20

Gabrielle Piechota, Illinois – Chicago ’21 *


Caleigh Pistorius, Dayton ’21

Justin Poist, Cal Poly, SLO ’20

Adway Raje, Texas at Dallas ’19

Avery R. Roland, Delaware ’19

Helena Rowe, Seton Hall ’21

Joshua S. Rudgayzer, Hofstra ’21

Nicholas Sahli, Alabama ’20

Snekha Saravanan, Oregon ’19

Simran Sawhney, Pennsylvania ’19

Jillian Sawyer, Delaware ’19

Sean Segasture, Missouri ’20

Hafsah Shaik, College of New Jersey ’20

Nicole Shrem, Florida State ’20

Lauryn M. Simon, St. John’s ’21

Campbell Snoddy, Maryland ’21

Andrew Stugart, Delaware ’19

Bridget R. Summerlee, North Carolina at Charlotte ’19

Lauren P. Takiguchi, California, San Diego ’20

Tyler L. Thomas, High Point ’19

Ryan T. Von Fiedler, Central Washington ’20

Blake Ware, Cincinnati ’21

Stevie White, Alabama ’19

Kristy Wu, Baruch ’19

Kevin Ye, Columbia ’21

Maci Yelaska, Creighton ’19

Michael Young, Trinity ’20

Jacob Zaionz, San Francisco State ’19


Consider making a gift to the AKPsi Foundation.